Lost My Music Remix – Lost My Brass Players

Who could had guess it that the young Haruhi Suzumiya could master a whole brass symphony as well as rock it on the guitar?

Lost My Brass Players is the second remix I have done over the course of the last five months (along with the Higurashi remix and two others that has yet to see a release on the blog). As the title suggests, Lost My Brass Players is a brass orchestral remix of the popular J-Rock song “Lost my Music” from the anime series “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya”.

This remix focus heavily on the brass family of the orchestral (Trumpets, French Horns, Tubas, Trombones, etc.) so if you’re a strings lover, you kinda outta luck on here. For some reason, this remix reminds me of going on a grand hunt for a kingdom. I’m just weird like that and I have a horrible time explaining music rather than just remixing or writing it.

Well, hope you will enjoy this piece!

CLICK HERE FOR REMIX

null

About Project Ares

A humble, young musician seeking his dream of being a composer or teaching the next generation of musicians via school.
This entry was posted in Remixes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

